top of page

Goals for Grade 6

What I want to improve:

Myself: I will try to be a better person, daughter, and sister.

a. Practice patience

b. Be more harmonious with my brother

c.nBe more obedient

d. I will be more focused on my academics.

e. I will be more responsible

f. I will be more God-fearing

g. I will be more determined to finsish my school work.

School: I will try to be a better student

I will set a schedule on my school work.

I will wake up earlier.

I will study harder to achieve my goals

I will be more determined to finish my portfollio faster.

Math: I will practice math every day

I will do more than what is given

Filipino: I will try to learn more on Filipino

I will try to speak to my drivers and maids in tagalog

I will try to improve in Filipino

Reading: I will read more books

I will read one book per week

History: I will participate more on the activities

I do a chapter a week.

English: I will practice my spelling

I will make a Grade 6 Journal

Science: I will do more science experiments

I will finish a 2 lessons a day

Bible: I will do my devotions every morning

I will memorize a verse everyday

Art: I will do art everyday with my brother

I will do an artwork on a verse or quote everday

Chores: I will fix my bed every morning

I will set the table and take out the dishes everyday

Goals:

1. Study in ISM

2. I will master in every sport

3. I will master every instrument

Who's Behind The Blog
bottom of page